Stay With Me

I got to know you

Quite by chance

Who are you?

What message have you brought for me?

I see your smile in flowers

Your coyness in buds

I shed tears in my dreams

Remembering the days gone by

Have you come to guide my dreams

And show in them the right path?

With your arrival

Spring has come into my life

Music in my heart, a song to my lips

My feet dance

And now that you are here

Do not think of going away

Reside in my eyes

I know now

That you are here to change my life

God, please stay with me

2 thoughts on “Stay With Me

Leave a Reply

