TWO FUNNIES

Grandpa was climbing up a tree.
A monkey sitting up there enquired: “what do you want here?”
Said grandpa: “oh, I just want to sit on a branch and eat some cashew nuts.”
“But this is a mango tree.”
“Mind your own business, silly. I have the nuts in my pocket!”

 

Wifey was lying on the couch, polishing her finger nails.
Suddenly, she pointed her index finger in hubby’s direction
and beckoned him to come.
Promptly the hubby came and asked if she wanted anything.
“Oh, nothing really, I was just testing the power of my finger!”

Leave a Reply

